Coca-Cola Candy

Ok so I had this candy today, I honestly thought it was going to be rootbeer flavor,. but it was good any way, a burst to my tastebuds. I think the pictures look cool though.

Candy!

Candy!More Candy!

I took these pictures on my bed and I think they look pretty darn cool. Kinda like a drawing I guess.
But about the candy- They are very chewy and yummy and you can eat them very fast; my dog also likes them very much- hahaha

This entry was posted on Sunday, August 24th, 2008 at 10:07 and is filed under Uncategorized. You can feed this entry. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

One Response

  1. I agree… they are very good! haha, I was surprised- and somewhat dissapointed- that they weren’t root beer but coke is almost as good :) I love you! oh, and by the way, I LOVE the new layout!!!

Leave a comment